Facebook has invented a time line for all of its users. Ifeel that facebook has choosen to do this because they want to make facebook easyer to use. If this happans then facebook will be able to get even more users than they do no. I feel that facebook would love to have more users than they do now to put them farther ahead than any of thier compediters.
1. My assumptions about facebook developing a timeline to make facebook easyer to use will not get more users to use it but it will cause more of it users to use it more often than they do already.
2.I am most surprised that facebook even cares about its users and the feelings they have about how hard or easy it is to monuver. I feel facebook would just think hey someone will figure out and then everyone elts will later on and we will have the same number of users.
3. I feel that in the future nothing will change with facebook and its time lines i feel people will just be like hey its easy now i will still get on the same amount of time.
4.Yes in 2009 they where trying to develop ways of making the hole internet system faster and now they are trying to make web sites more easy to monuver because they internet is working way faster than the person using it and they are tring to even it out.
5. I think that internet is a great tool and that it should just be the same we try to advance in technolgy to fast and that is what is causing problems in our world now days.
chad kledzik online
Monday, June 4, 2012
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
survey drugs
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/gform?key=0AoRU1cDrSxu2dEdMQlR2czVtMFRsUVN0MnNiV0FoTkE&hl=en_US#
Friday, March 23, 2012
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
